Bob Hearts Abishola

Bob Hearts Abishola is an American sitcom television series created by Chuck Lorre, Eddie Gorodetsky, Al Higgins, and Gina Yashere that premiered on September 23, 2019, on CBS. It stars Billy Gardell and Folake Olowofoyeku as the respective title characters, with Christine Ebersole, Matt Jones, Maribeth Monroe, Shola Adewusi, Barry Shabaka Henley, Travis Wolfe Jr., Vernee Watson, Bayo Akinfemi, Anthony Okungbowa, Saidah Arrika Ekulona, and Yashere in supporting roles. In February 2021, the series was renewed for a third season, which premiered on September 20, 2021. In January 2022, the series was renewed for a fourth season, which premiered on September 19, 2022.

Read more in the app

CBS Renews 'Bob Hearts Abishola' for Season 5, Six Total Shows Renewed By the Network for 2023 (So Far!)

‘Bob Hearts Abishola’ Renewed For Season 5 At CBS

‘Bob Hearts Abishola’ Renewed for Season 5 at CBS

'Bob Hearts Abishola' To Stream Past Seasons on HBO Max

Past Seasons Of ‘Bob Hearts Abishola’ & ‘Call Me Kat’ Head To HBO Max

'Bob Hearts Abishola' Star Billy Gardell Opens Up About His Weight Loss Journey

'Ghosts,' 'The Neighborhood' and 'Bob Hearts Abishola' Renewed at CBS

‘Bob Hearts Abishola' Breakout Star Folake Olowofoyeku